Saying Goodbye is always painful. The time has come yet again for me to bid goodbye to my beloved Dar (Tanzania), to my parents, to my friends here, and set off on yet another journey. It is time for me to go back to Malaysia, to Taylor’s University, and to begin Degree afresh.

I leave for India tomorrow morning for a brief stay of 10 days with my Grandparents there. After that, I shall directly depart for Malaysia from there.

I had a great time here with my parents and friends, living every moment with peace, relaxation, and pure happiness. I visited places and people, lounged around at home, had delicious meals made by my wonderful mother, enjoyed interesting conversations with my dear father, and had great fun frolicking with my sister (who left for her university two weeks ago).

I shall miss it all, and I can’t wait to return for my next holidays.

As of now, I bid Dar-es-Salaam goodbye, set off for a short and sweet visit to India, and will finally leave for Malaysia where new beginnings and fresh knowledge await me.

Adieu! Au Revoir! Auf Wiedersehen!

One thought on “Goodbye Once Again…

Leave a Reply

