So, I am about to head off to the airport once again. This time, my destination is Dar-es-Salaam (Tanzania, Africa) and I couldn’t be more excited. I am a little sad about my extremely short two-day stay here in India, but I am still glad for these two days I spent with my relatives. Right now though, I am all geared up to head off to Tanzania, to see my awesome sister, lovely parents, and amazing buddies, and to stay with them for a month and a half! Then, I shall return to India for about ten days, sometime in end-August, only to head back to Malaysia – back to university. Oh well, we’ll see about that when the time comes.
As of now, in an hour’s time, I will be leaving for the Airport, and the excitement builds with every passing minute. 
Leave a Reply

