It’s 6.45 AM. I am at the Kuala Lumpur International Airport, waiting to board my flight. I still have two hours to go. Time seems to be passing really slowly. The airport is as always bustling with activity. It is impossible to tell that it is so early in the morning – I seem like the only sleepyhead here! There is a(n) (seemingly) Indian woman next to me, and she seems to be busy writing something. There is a man on the other side of me who is fast asleep. There are a couple of (seemingly) Americans in front of me, all engrossed in their books. All around, there are people of different nationalities, with different personalities, engaged in different activities. Airport is one place to see the diversity of the world!

2 thoughts on “Travel Update Two: Waiting to Board.

Leave a Reply

